Stop43.org.uk stop confiscation of your property and Human Rights in the UK Enterprise and Regulatory Reform Bill






List of all Liberal Democrat MPs

Below is a complete list of Liberal Democrat MPs & their email addresses. They need to have it urgently explained to them why the proposed Liberal Democrat idea of amending Clause 43 will not work, and that the clause must be deleted from the bill.

You will find sources of information, arguments to use, and tools here.

Nick Clegg
libdemleader@parliament.uk

Danny Alexander
danny@highlandlibdems.org.uk

Norman Baker
normanbaker@cix.co.uk

John Barrett
barrettj@parliament.uk

Alan Beith
cheesemang@parliament.uk

Colin Breed
colinbreed@blueyonder.co.uk

Annette Brooke
brookea@parliament.uk

Jeremy Browne
jeremy.browne@tauntonlibdems.org.uk

Malcom Bruce
brucem@parliament.uk

Paul Burstow
paul@paulburstow.org.uk

Lorely Burt
burtl@parliament.uk

Vince Cable
cablev@parliament.uk

Ming Campbell
fife_office@mingcampbell.org.uk

Alistair Carmichael
carmichaela@parliament.uk

Edward Davey
daveye@parliament.uk

Tim Farron
tim@timfarron.co.uk

Lynne Featherstone
lynne@lynnefeatherstone.org

Don Foster
fosterd@parliament.uk

Andrew George
andrew@andrewgeorge.org.uk

Sandra Gidley
gidleys@parliament.uk

Julia Goldsworthy
info@juliagoldsworthy.org

Mike Hancock
portsmouthldp@cix.co.uk

Evan Harris
harrise@parliament.uk

Nick Harvey
mail@nickharveymp.com

David Heath
davidheath@davidheath.co.uk

John Hemming
john.hemming@jhc.co.uk

Paul Holmes
chesterfield@cix.co.uk

Martin Horwood
martin@martinhorwood.net

David Howarth
info@davidhowarth.org.uk

Simon Hughes
simon@simonhughes.org.uk

Chris Huhne
chris@chrishuhne.org.uk

Mark Hunter
hunterm@parliament.uk

Paul Keetch
info@paulkeetch.org.uk

Charles Kennedy
charles@highlandlibdems.org.uk

Susan Kramer
info@susankramer.org.uk
Norman Lamb
info@normanlamb.org.uk

David Laws
enquiries@yeovil-libdems.org.uk

John Leech
leechj@parliament.uk

Michael Moore
michaelmooremp@parliament.uk

Greg Mulholland
info@gregmulholland.org

Mark Oaten
oatenm@parliament.uk

Lembit Opik
opikl@parliament.uk

John Pugh
pughj@parliament.uk

Alan Reid
reida@parliament.uk

Willie Rennie
info@dunfermlinelibdems.org.uk

Dan Rogerson
rogersond@parliament.uk

Paul Rowen
rowenp@parliament.uk

Bob Russell
brooksse@parliament.uk

Robert Smith
robert.smith.mp@parliament.uk

Andrew Stunell
enquiries@andrewstunell.org.uk

Jo Swinson
swinsonj@parliament.uk

Matthew Taylor
taylorm@parliament.uk

Sarah Teather
teathers@parliament.uk

John Thurso
thursoj@parliament.uk

Steve Webb
steve@stevewebb.org.uk

Roger Williams
williamsrmp@gmail.com

Stephen Williams
stephenwilliamsmp@parliament.uk

Mark Williams
williamsmf@parliament.uk

Phil Willis
phil.willismp@ntlworld.com

Jenny Willot
jenny@jennywillott.com

Richard Younger-Ross
yrossr@parliament.uk